Manage Your Subscription
You can manage your subscription from the Account Settings page, which you can access by clicking My Account from the in-app menu.
Changing Your Billing Credit Card
Did your credit card expire since last year? Did your bank make you change cards three times since then? No problem!
- On the My Account page, in the top section, click the Edit Subscription button.
- Now just enter your new credit card information – don't worry, you won't be charged for a second subscription, and won't be charged until your current subscription period is up!
Cancelling Your Subscription
Cancelling your subscription will allow you to access YNAB until the end of your current subscription period. At that point, your account will not renew and you will lose access. You'll be able to return to your account and your budget in the future by re-activating your subscription.
Deleting Your Account
Unlike cancelling your subscription, deleting your account will remove it and your budget data immediately. You'll automatically receive a refund for any unused time. If you decide in the future that you'd like to return to YNAB, you'll need to create a new account.