Cancel Your Trial
If you signed up through YNAB directly, you don't need to do anything at all. We don't collect credit card information at the start of the trial, so you won't be charged.
If you signed up through Apple (on an iPhone or iPad), you will need to cancel your subscription through the App Store to avoid being charged at the end of your free trial.
If you signed up through Google (on an Android), you will need to cancel your subscription through the Play Store to avoid being charged at the end of your free trial. If you delete your YNAB account, your pending subscription will be canceled automatically, and you won’t be charged.
Regardless of how you signed up, we will delete your inactive trial account 120 days after your trial has expired. We'll email you a week in advance—with an option to give YNAB another try if you'd like! Of course, if you'd rather delete your account now, you're welcome to do so. 😢