Deleting a Budget

Have a budget you're not using anymore? Deleting your old budgets is a snap.

1

Click your budget's name and choose View All Budgets from Open Budget menu.

2

Hover over the budget you'd like to delete.

3

Click the  x that appears in the bottom right corner.

4

If you're sure that's the one, click Delete.

Click on View All Budgets from Open Budget menu

Hovering over the budget name shows an X in the lower right corner

After clicking the X, a red Delete button and a Cancel button are shown to confirm the choice

Be careful, but if you accidentally delete the wrong budget, send us a message! We'll need you to enable Support Access in order to restore a deleted budget.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.